Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great bunch of guys to work with; no pressure to have you get more than what you need done to service your vehicle. Always friendly and ready to service your car when they said they would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Alice Ricks was awesome. She got me the best deal on my new 2021 Tacoma and was wonderful with my trade. I highly recommend this dealership and Alice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought for them in less than a year and never had any issues there always a smile and friendly staff I will.be buying my next from there too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Bought a 2021 Toyota Rav 4 from Alice Ricks she is so nice and made the experience so easy. Donnie in Finance was great to good service and service department has always serviced my Toyotas 5 that I have purchased over the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great service during Covid restrictions! Did not want to go inside and Basil was very helpful to make sure I was comfortable. I brought my chair to ensure I could remain outside. Have driven very little since my visits, so cannot attest to quality of work. No problems so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I received great service. Every one was very helpful all our questions was answered, the service was done in a timely manner. All employes was dressed in uniforms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Would recommend this Dealership... experience there was awesome, no pressure and very professional.. Alice Ricks was very knowledgeable and helpful.. Rate 10+++ very satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

My wife and I had a very smooth and easy experience purchasing our first car from Alice Ricks! She goes above and beyond for every single person she helps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

My experience with vaden Toyota was great. I was their for only a out 35 minutes .the staff was friendly and polite. They even remember me.The service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

While waiting on my car to be serviced, which was completed in a reasonable time, I enjoy walking the lot looking at all the new automobiles. Although I didn’t sit in the waiting room this time, it is comfortable and clean. Staff is always nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Excellent personalized service from Basil and Marty. Very responsive and caring. They kept me updated with car status on a regular basis.. Would highly recommend Vaden Sylacauga for any service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great dealership and was a pleasure doing business with! Alice Ricks was an amazing salesperson and we highly recommend her for your new car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

My wife and I purchased a 2021 Toyota RAV4 from Vaden on October 28, 2020. The young man we dealt with was one of the best salesmen I have ever had the privilege of doing business with. He was very courteous and didn't try to pressure us into a purchase. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking to make a new purchase. Mr. Decker was amazing and the rest of the staff that we spoke with we're very professional and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

We saw the car on the website and drove several counties to get to Sylacauga. We are very pleased with the car and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

No one as kind and willing to meet consumer needs as Mrs. Alice Rick's.. A professional in every way, definitely made the difference t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great service We love and appreciate their professional service we will keep coming to get our cars service at Vaden Toyota, again thanks for being a part of the little family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Saturday morning I took my car in for service. Greeted by staff. Service was excellent and in a timely manner. Thanks Vaden Toyota of Sylacauga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Fast, friendly and great service. I had no doubt it wasn’t going to be a great experience. Toyota is the best and always will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I called Vaden to inquire about a used vehicle. I was lucky enough to get connected to Alice. She was responsive, straight forward, and super easy to deal with. Long story short, she sold me a used car from 300 miles away, she’s that good. Awesome experience, would not hesitate to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Vaden made our buying experience so easy. Alice was wonderful and helped us find the perfect car for our son who is about to turn 16. There was no pressure or stress at all. Everything went so quickly and we didn’t spend hours waiting at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I came in for an oil change but decided to purchase a new 4Runner! Alice was super friendly and helpful. She didn’t waste my time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Everyone was very friendly. They make you feel comfortable enough to know that they’re not going to put you in anything you can’t afford. They work very hard for their customers as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

We came looking for David Deloach , but Austin served us. We enjoyed talking with him and he worked to find the Highlander that worked best for our family. We were very pleased with those who served us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I see how Alice has all the awards she has. She is great. I wish I could multitask like her. We never felt neglected. She was providing excellent customer services to multiple customers. Friendly staff. It was quick as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Vaden made my buying experience very smooth and professional. Enjoyed working with my sales rep, Alice Ricks. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Will use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Made a great deal on the internet with the sales manager; drove down and test drove the car; finalized the paper work and drove the car home; it was so fast! I enjoyed working with them. J.M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I had a great experience with the maintenance service the times they have worked on my vehicle. I give them an A+ rating on their professional work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Everyone was great. I would definitely recommend Vaden Toyota to all of my friends. I haven’t had a chance to experience the customer service department yet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I was truly satisfied with the service rendered. I would recommend this service company to anyone. Thank you so much for working me in with out a appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Quality personnel, this is not the closest Toyota dealer to me, but I feel like my business is appreciated. I’ve known Andre for many years and he is a valuable asset for dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I was satisfied with the service, I will recommend Vaden to everyone. They let me know my problem quickly and completed the work in 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Alice in Sylacauga Alabama our sales lady was super dedicated to our need. The service department has always been great with our previous cars. That keeps us coming back great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Great service. Professional, courteous, and friendly. They do the job right the first time. My vehicle was ready when they said it would be. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Vaden Toyota was selected by us because they have a salesperson that finds out what you want, listens carefully what you desire, and finds the product (Toyota Tacoma) that is exactly what we asked for. Other salespeople at other dealerships wanted to sell you what they had on their lot regardless of what you want. Shoutout goes to Alice Ricks. And guess what. I have already sent her another buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Excellent folks. This is one of the best service departments I’ve used. Everyone I met was courteous and friendly. I’ll definitely use them again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

It was top notch from every department...my friend, Charlotte Abernathy leasing from Vaden...and she highly recommended Alice Ricks....for good reason she and Donnie were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

The best car buying experience that we have had! Alice was wonderful in assisting us remotely and the vehicle and paperwork were exactly as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Professional,Courteous,Knowledgeable and Easy to work with. I would recommend to anyone to travel to Sylacauga,Al. to purchase a new or used Toyota from Vaden Toyota and Great Finance Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Marty you are awesome! Thank you and the Toyota team for the great job. Truck rides and drives better than before. Magnificent job on the mechanic's who work their magic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Alice is awesome! I've sent several people her way after she helped me. They take of you. Highly recommend. Sylacauga Toyota is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

The employees are always super friendly and welcoming. Drive an hour from Birmingham to get service. Keep up the amazing customer service and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Thank you Luis for such an amazing experience. No pressure super friendly, and he was very patient after our repeated visits trying to decide what we wanted. Also a shout out to Andre in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

My experience started out online through TrueCar and then I was contacted by Luis Catalan from Vaden through text message. After I told him what we were looking for he was able to find the exact car while other dealers were not able to. He gave us a really reasonable price right of the bat and I felt like it was a good price and not worth trying to negotiate it down. He was able to give me an estimated date of when the car would arrive at the dealer and it actually came in a day earlier, and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Alice helped us find the vehicle we were looking for at an affordable price. She made the process easy and will call on her next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Bought my 2020 Camry and had the best experience. Everything went fast and no problems. Kim was an excellent saleswoman would recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Great service as always! Great people that work here. Always meet my needs and answer any questions I might have at the time of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

I easily made a service appointment the same day as I needed service. Although it was just an oil change, I called at 8am and was given a 9am appointment. I was done within one hour, and in addition, I got a battery service done which they also recommended. My service representative was very nice. He cared about not only my time and my opinions, but also my vehicle. I will certainly return as additional service is required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Had no problems, the sales person was very knowledgeable about the products she was selling. She worked with us to find the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Awesome service but the tint job is less than ok. Great process, price, and transaction. Alice Rick did a great job. Bought The truck unseen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Service staff excellent and friendly. They are always helpful and answer all my questions. The waiting area is convenient to restrooms, drink/snack machines and is quite comfortable. Would recommend this service center to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Service was executed to requirements. Looking forward to going back for future services. Fred in the Service department was very helpful and useful in service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I was greeted by service department gentleman very nice. Oil change, recall floor mats inspected and had nitrogen put in tires. Very satisfied with this service. But, drivers window tint has bubbles in it, ask if it could be replaced (36000 + miles still in warranty) service manager disagreed/refused with me said it was scratch's. You can rub your hand over window they are bubbles. My sister has a 2019 Carrolla and she had the same problem. She took hers back to dealer (not Vaden) no questions ask, it was fixed. As I said I was very satisfied with the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Kim made the car buying process so easy. She took the time to listen and offered options that made the entire experience stress free. Would highly recommend! Thanks again, Kim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

The best service dept I've ever used. I really have nothing more to say. So why the silly minimum number of words? Please stop or I won't fill out any more surveys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Kim made the purchase of this truck a great experience. She was so very helpful throughout the process. Best car buying experience ever. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Efficient and pleasant. Every one was where they needed to be when needed. Thx! Will be visiting them soon for another service. Great job every one...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

She is a good sales person and friendly. She finds the car you really like. You get what basically the deals you look for. Way to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Satisfied visit. Alice took very good care of me. Service department also very quick and professional. Would send other customers there. I have no regrets in using Vaden Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I bought my new car from this dealership last year.Alice was wonderful she took the time to go over everything with me, she did everything she could to make sure I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Was very pleased. Friendly and great service. Brazil Clark explained everything to us in detail before they did the work. We have no complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Great place to go to.very nice and they will do what they can to help you get the car you want.no complaints here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Amazing dealership. I would refer them to anyone looking for a great car and great deals. Alice was awesome and helped up find exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Kim Hassanpour is the best sales rep and the whole team made our purchase super easy. We will definitely be back for our next purchase for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The service department was very helpful in my scheduling and prompt with the service. Careful to sanitize my car after service. Thanks. Next service will be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I originally planned to take my 2014 Sienna in for warranty work. I decided while it was there I’d have an oil change, and also had 4 new tires put on and an alignment. They did a great job and everyone I had interactions with there were courteous and helpful. Will definitely be back as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

On time very nice 👍 you’re kidding about 25 words what do you want to know the service was good and on time and no coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Felicidades tienen un gran equipo y saben desempeñar su trabajo con esmero y amabilidad, por mucho tiempo este ha sido mi Diler favorito, por eso 100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I really appreciate the service I received from this Toyota in Sylacauga. It’s hard to find folks you can trust with your vehicle. I feel like I have been blessed with honesty, trustworthiness and the actuality of the folks at this service department wanting to service my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Was able to get an Appointment when I needed it, the service I needed was done in a timely manner and I feel like I was given fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Great dealership for locals. I have had the pleasure of buying my last two cars there.. After purchase service and care is awesome. Couldn’t ask for friendlier service attendants / reasonable prices too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Great service and very helpful. Didnt have to wait too long they let me know when my next service was due gave me a great rundown of all the things they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Very pleased with my deal to include trade in allowance.....Very thorough in answering all questions we had in regards to Hybrid performance. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Service rates number 1 for me. Courteous, prompt, and informative. Highly recommend. Friendly and the service area is spotlessly clean. The waiting area is comfortable. I am comfortable as a elderly female coming to the dealership and not being pressured into buying something I don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Basil was great to work with. He kept me informed at all times and was a true professional. I will definitely call Basil for any future vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Wonderful service. Brad is great and explains each step of auto service. Top service with smiles. I will be back. Thank you for honesty and giving three options for transmission replacement from low, medium or high prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

My work on my car was done in a timely manner. Nice and friendly people greeted me and made me feel welcome while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Alice was awesome. We down everything by phone. She had the truck brought in waiting on us all we had to do was test drive and sign papers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Fast service, I just wish they would wear face coverings when dealing with the public due to virus! Otherwise fantastic service. I hope y’all stay safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Love Vaden Toyota! Donovan is great! They have a great team to work with and treat you well. I recommend them for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Love it wouldn’t go anywhere else for business.Alice is a top seller she goes over and beyond to make her customers happy.I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

My time was short but professional thay keep me informed on what was going on with my car.He took time with me and explained what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I had a great experience with buying my car from Vaden Toyota. The where extremely fast with getting me done and out. It was actually the fastest I had ever been through any dealership. Also had a grea price for the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I have always been a Toyota fan. Had reason to doubt when my first service visit (CV axle) on my 2009 Avalon resulted in disappointment. Was thrilled however when it was corrected after much frustration. I’m back, thanks to the listening ear of a service manager at Vaden!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Kim was very helpful with finding the right truck for me. She kept me updated on different vehicles I might like and would send photos and there information as soon as she got it. She was very friendly throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Great dealership and salesman!! They where upfront about all cost, no haggling over the price, and it was the fastest I have ever been through any dealership before!!!! Less than an hour!! Plus they had the lowest price on the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

The best experience I’ve ever had car shopping!! I spent weeks looking for a good deal on a used car, and Luis helped me more than any of the other dealers combined! I even went to other Toyota dealers and still, Luis went above and beyond the rest. I will happily refer my family and friends to this dealership since I can guarantee that they will be treated with respect. Thank you to everyone involved who made purchasing my first car such a wonderful experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Brad was very polite and work with me and on my vehicle in a very timely matter...he updated me on things I needed replaced and the prices... overall he deserve 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Alice looked everywhere for the 86 I was wanting. She wouldn't give up when she couldn't find the exact color and package I was wanting so they tailored the one they had there to fit what I wanted. Awesome experience and will definitely use her when I look for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Kim was great she made getting our new vehicles fast and easy she went above and beyond to get us the deal we wanted looking forward to doing business with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Excellent service and very convenient dealer ship was very clean. Folks very nice and courteous. I will come back again. I love my new tundra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Kim was excellent! She answered every question we had and was very patient with us! Very thankful for her and everyone at Vaden Toyota for making this an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Great people and ousting job always great Customer service and they done everything they could to make my service great anytime I walk over there,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

My experience was extremely pleasant. They were do helpful and answered all my questions. I will be back. Keep up the great customer service. Thank for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Great coustmer, service very helpful!! Thank y'all for going above and beyond for me to get the car I wanted! I felt right at home thanks fir the great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review